Printer friendly

What does AAC stand for?

AAC stands for Aarau Aargau Canton


This definition appears very frequently

See other definitions of AAC

Other Resources: Acronym Finder has 173 verified definitions for AAC

Samples in periodicals archive:

Aarau, the capital of the Canton of Aargau in the Swiss Mittelland, is located on the River Aare to which the town and canton owe their name. The charming old town boasts the most beautiful eaves, the so-called «Dachhimmel», in Switzerland.
Canton Aargau Localisation : Country Switzerland. Major cities : Wettingen, Baden, Aarau, Wohlen, Rheinfelden, Oftringen, Zofingen, Spreitenbach, Suhr, Brugg, Möhlin, Obersiggenthal, Neuenhof, Reinach, Lenzburg, Rothrist, Oberentfelden, Windisch, Aarburg, Muri, Gränichen, Buchs, Untersiggenthal, Bremgarten, Menziken, Villmergen, Würenlos, Küttigen, Fislisbach, Kaiseraugst, Seon, Frick, Gebenstorf, Berikon, Mellingen, Strengelbach, Bad Zurzach, Kölliken, Niederlenz and Rupperswil. Available Information : Number of inhabitants, Area, Altitude, Weather, Climate, Photo and Hotel. - City, Town and Village of the world